jump to navigation

New Officers Elected February 15, 2008

Posted by asistubc in announcements, news.
Tags: , ,
comments closed

Our email election of new officers is completed. Here’s our official executive roster:

Chair: Jennifer Dixey
Vice Chair: Catherine Boden
Communications: Christina Nilsen
Secretary: Cobi Falconer
Treasurer: Rowena McKernan

A very warm thank you to outgoing 2007 officers Desy Wahyuni, Webmaster, Lili Wang, Vice-Chair and Kristina Batiste, Communications Officer.

Welcome back to continuing officers Jennifer Dixey, Cobi Falconer and Catherine Boden, and welcome incoming officers Rowena McKernan and Christina Nilsen.

Please note that the responsibilities of the former Webmaster position now roll up into the Communications role.